About the Board

Northwest Regional Library By-Laws Northwest Regional Library By-Laws (354 KB)

Board Members

Board Members Board Members (1026 KB)

Name Position City/County
Elvera Cullen President Pennington County
Sara Kenfield Vice -President Red Lake Falls
Heidi Timm Treasurer Marshall County
Gracia Nelson Secretary Roseau County
Laura Brickson Member Thief River Falls
Lisa Amb Member Kittson County
Linda Pavek Member Roseau
Judy Pulczinski Member Greenbush
Bruce Lawrence Member Pennington County
Open Member Marshall County
Gerald Brown Member Thief River Falls
Connie Moe Member Warren
(At-Large) Charlie Lindberg Member Hallock
Marjorie LaCoursiere Member Red Lake County
Ralph Swendseid Member Marshall County
Open Member Warroad

The President serves as the board chair.

Northwest Regional Director attends the meetings but does not have a vote.

Board Minutes

2018-01-18 Northwest Regional Library Board Minutes2018-01-18 Northwest Regional Library Board Minutes

Meeting Minutes from Past Years >>